Board Members

HOLLAND TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

Current Board of Education Members

Board Members
Email Address
3 Year Term Ending
Joseph Somers – President josephsomers@hollandboe.org 12/31/2017
Edward Johnson – Vice President edwardjohnson@hollandboe.org  12/31/2018
Casey Bickhardt caseybickhardt@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Philip Brennan philipbrennan@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Brett Curry brettcurry@hollandboe.org  12/31/2019
Matthew Davis matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Laurie Hance lauriehance@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Timothy McGuire timothymcguire@hollandboe.org 12/31/2017
Vacant 12/31/2017

Have questions about contacting the Board of Education?
Click here.