Board Members

HOLLAND TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

Current Board of Education Members

Board Members
Email Address
3 Year Term Ending
William Soucie – President williamsoucie@hollandboe.org 12/31/2017
Joseph Somers – Vice President josephsomers@hollandboe.org 12/31/2017
Casey Bickhardt caseybickhardt@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Philip Brennan philipbrennan@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Brett Curry brettcurry@hollandboe.org  12/31/2019
Matthew Davis matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Laurie Hance lauriehance@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Edward Johnson edwardjohnson@hollandboe.org  12/31/2018
Timothy McGuire timothymcguire@hollandboe.org 12/31/2017

Have questions about contacting the Board of Education?
Click here.