Staff Listing

Teachers with web pages are shown as links

Dept. Name Email Web

Pre K – 4th Grade
Pre-K Linda Breslin lbres@hollandschool.org
Kindergarten Nicole Carr ncarr@hollandschool.org
Kindergarten Chris Regan crega@hollandschool.org
Kindergarten Shelli Deckert sdeck@hollandschool.org
1st Grade Robin Nugent rnuge@hollandschool.org
1st Grade Amy Brown abrow@hollandschool.org
1st Grade Elizabeth Vocke evock@hollandschool.org
2nd Grade Joyce Dlugose jdlug@hollandschool.org
2nd Grade Lisa Nolan lnola@hollandschool.org
2nd Grade Joelle Croasdale jcroa@hollandschool.org
3rd Grade Alison Wilt awilt@hollandschool.org
3rd Grade Laurie Hughes lhugh@hollandschool.org
3rd Grade Cathy O’Rourke corou@hollandschool.org
4th Grade Deb Croasdale dcroa@hollandschool.org
4th Grade Jill Conti jcont@hollandschool.org
4th Grade Donna Widmer dwidm@hollandschool.org
4th Grade Amber Lazier alazi@hollandschool.org

5th – 8th Grade
5th Grade Rosemary Martin rmart@hollandschool.org
5th Grade Janet Huber jhube@hollandschool.org
5th Grade Thomas D’Angelo tdang@hollandschool.org
5th Grade Jennifer Baker jbake@hollandschool.org
6th Grade Jacqueline Martoccia jmart@hollandschool.org
6th Grade Lindsey Brychta lbryc@hollandschool.org
6th Grade Christine Haffling chaff@hollandschool.org
6th Grade Irene Fennell ifenn@hollandschool.org
7th Grade Carolyn Grundhauser cgrun@hollandschool.org
7th Grade Stephanie Kane skane@hollandschool.org
7th Grade Laura Burke lburk@hollandschool.org
7th Grade Darren Rogers droge@hollandschool.org
8th Grade Sandra Ozgar sozga@hollandschool.org
Ozgar
8th Grade Dave Iobst diobs@hollandschool.org
Iobst
8th Grade Deborah Zdepski dzdep@hollandschool.org Iobst
8th Grade Sarah Tainow stainow@hollandschool.org
8th Grade Kelly Hedlund khedl@hollandschool.org
8th Grade 8th Grade Team Page
Special Education
Special Education Aide Kathy Dermody kderm@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Louis DelRosso ldelr@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Tracy Bellini tbell@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Eileen Bertolotti ebert@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Jill Boethig jboet@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Cindy Butler cbutl@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Sylvia Donaldson sdona@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Deborah Flood dfloo@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Jean Collaro jcoll@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Sherri Karcher skarc@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Phyllis Martin-Borrero pmart@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Marilou Patullo mpatu@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Lori Riker lrike@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Debbie Risko drisk@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Heather Sorge hsorg@hollandschool.org
Special Education Aide Gina Viespoli gvies@hollandschool.org
Special Education Wade Chilmonik wchil@hollandschool.org
Special Education Sandra Phillips-Ocasio sphil@hollandschool.org
Special Education Amy Bashford abash@hollandschool.org  
Special Education Denise Carney dcarn@hollandschool.org
Special Education Nancy Daniels ndani@hollandschool.org
Special Education Colleen Speth cspet@hollandschool.org
Special Education Gia Wood gwood@hollandschool.org
Special Education Stephanie Godshalk sgods@hollandschool.org
Special Education Michele Schwallie mschw@hollandschool.org
Special Education Christine Haffling chaff@hollandschool.org
Special Education Ryan Pfenning rpfen@hollandschool.org
Special Education Allison Dolan adola@hollandschool.org
Special Education Sarah Ortman sortm@hollandschool.org
Special Education Donna Luzzo dluzz@hollandschool.org
Special Education Diane Udovich dudov@hollandschool.org
Special Education Marissa Rebimbas mrebi@hollandschool.org
Academic Support
Academic Support kbrop@hollandschool.org kbrop@hollandschool.org
Academic Support Kathy Lang klang@hollandschool.org
Speech
Speech Rose Branosky rbran@hollandschool.org
Speech JoAnna Murphy jmurp2@hollandschool.org
Speech Carol Stow cstow@hollandschool.org
Child Study Team
Child Study Team Erica Kastell ekast@hollandschool.org  
Child Study Team Hally Tomasheski htoma@hollandschool.org  
Child Study Team Kathryn Wilk kwilk@hollandschool.org  
BCBA Josi Garcia jgarc@hollandschool.org  
OT/PT
OT/PT Evelyn Cameron ecame@hollandschool.org
OT/PT MaryAnn Huzar mhuza@hollandschool.org
OT/PT Cindy Hess chess@hollandschool.org
Administration
Superintendent Dave Bailey dbail@hollandschool.org
Principal Nancy Yard nyard@hollandschool.org
Supervisor of Special Education Kathleen Stannard kstan@hollandschool.org
Business Administrator Dave Pawlowski dpawl@hollandschool.org
Technology
Educational Technology Coordinator Jason Kries jkries@hollandschool.org  
Technology/Technician John Jesiolowski jjesi@hollandschool.org
Building Manager / Custodial Staff
Building Manager Edward Pico epico@hollandschool.org
Custodian Brad Bidwell bbidw@hollandschool.org
Custodian Harold Harrison hharr@hollandschool.org
Custodian Al Parenti apare@hollandschool.org
Custodian Stephen Gebert sgebe@hollandschool.org
Custodian Gregg Daniels gdani@hollandschool.org
Counselor
Counselor Jennifer Leap jleap@hollandschool.org
Encore Subjects
Enrichment Stephanie Bacskai sbacs@hollandschool.org
ACE Alantha Carter acart@hollandschool.org
Art Tom Welsh twels@hollandschool.org
Art Megan Whipple mwhip@hollandschool.org
Music, Instrumental Kevin Kuchinsky kkuch@hollandschool.org
Music, Vocal Craig Lerch clerc@hollandschool.org
Library Teacher Christine Detrick cdetr@hollandschool.org
Physical Education Alan Schedlbauer asche@hollandschool.org
Physical Education Betsy Nush bnush@hollandschool.org
Physical Education Thomas Plasson tplas@hollandschool.org
Physcial Education Danielle Buzby dbuzb@hollandschool.org
Secretary / Clerks
Secretary (Main Office) Nancy Holzworth nholz@hollandschool.org
Secretary(Special Services) Lori Regep lrege@hollandschool.org
Secretary(Principal’s Office) Cindi Clifford cclif@hollandschool.org
Secretary(Superintendent’s Office) Carmelina Delasey cdela@hollandschool.org
Library Clerk Joyce Criss jcris@hollandschool.org
Board Office
Payroll/Operations Carol Cole ccole@hollandschool.org
Board Administrative Assistant Deborah Olah dolah@hollandschool.org
Health Office
Nurse TJ Hirsch thirs@hollandschool.org
Nurse, Part Time Lori Matthews lmatt@hollandschool.org
Administration
Cafeteria Manager Michelle Jordan mjord@hollandschool.org