HTS PTO Logo
  • Calendar

     

    2018-2019 SCHOOL YEAR

    Our monthly meetings are held in the school auditorium at 7:00pm.
    Meetings are usually the 3rd Wednesday of the month.

    All members are encouraged to attend!

    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Wednesday, December 19, 2018
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019

    Membership is open year-round to all Holland School parents and staff.
    Contact the Officers at hollandtwppto@gmail.com for more info!