Current Board of Education Members

  • Board Members
    Email Address
    3 Year Term Ending 
    Matthew Davis – President matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2025
    Matthew Walker matthewwalker@hollandboe.org 12/31/2024
    James Muller jamesmuller@hollandboe.org 12/31/2024
    Nickolas Moustakas nickolasmoustakas@hollandboe.org 12/31/2026
    Michael Giovannetti michaelgiovannetti@hollandboe.org 12/31/2025
    Tom Friend tomfriend@hollandboe.org 12/31/2024