Current Board of Education Members

  • Board Members
    Email Address
    3 Year Term Ending 
    Lorraine Scheibener – President lorrainescheibener@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020
    Timothy McGuire timothymcguire@hollandboe.org 12/31/2021
    Matthew Walker matthewwalker@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
    Westley Hackmann westleyhackmann@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
    Matthew Davis - Vice President matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
    Laurie Hance lauriehance@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
    Joseph Somers josephsomers@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020
    Caitlin Witucki caitlinwitucki@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020
    James Muller jamesmuller@hollandboe.org 13/31/2021