Current Board of Education Members

  • Board Members
    Email Address
    3 Year Term Ending 
    Matthew Davis – President matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2022
    Westley Hackmann - Vice President westleyhackmann@hollandboe.org 12/31/2021
    Timothy McGuire timothymcguire@hollandboe.org 12/31/2021
    Matthew Walker matthewwalker@hollandboe.org 12/31/2022
    Laurie Hance lauriehance@hollandboe.org 12/31/2023
    James Muller jamesmuller@hollandboe.org 12/31/2021
    Michael Schilder michaelschilder@hollandboe.org 12/31/2023