There are four Officers in the PTO: the President, the Vice President, the Secretary and the Treasurer. They each serve a 2-year term. Our elections take place at the May meeting each year. The election of President and Secretary are held on alternate years from the election of Vice President and Treasurer.

Officer Term Ends:

President:   Alyssa Kries 2019
Vice President:  Michelle Young 2020
Secretary:   Tomasina McGuire 2019
Treasurer:  Sarah Tainow 2020

Any PTO member who has paid his/her dues and attended two of the last three consecutive monthly meetings is eligible to be nominated for a PTO office.