Board Members

HOLLAND TOWNSHIP BOARD OF EDUCATION

Current Board of Education Members

Board Members
Email Address
3 Year Term Ending
Lorraine Scheibener – President lorrainescheibener@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020
Philip Brennan – Vice President philipbrennan@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Edward Johnson edwardjohnson@hollandboe.org  12/31/2018
Casey Bickhardt caseybickhardt@hollandboe.org 12/31/2018
Brett Curry brettcurry@hollandboe.org  12/31/2019
Matthew Davis matthewdavis@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Laurie Hance lauriehance@hollandboe.org 12/31/2019
Joseph Somers josephsomers@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020
Caitlin Witucki caitlinwitucki@hollandboe.org 12/31/2020

Have questions about contacting the Board of Education?
Click here.